Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree22Likes

Thread: Is the Provari the sensible next step??

AVF Regular

Is the Provari the sensible next step??

Hello,

I have been vaping for the last 6 months, but I am looking to move up to the next level. I have been using my trusty Joyetech Ego-C 1000mah starter kit and its great but I just feel I need to broaden my vaping experiences.

I have been looking at the Provari V2.5 mod which is VV, is this better than VW or is it more down to personnel preference?? Provari owners did you import it directly from Provape, if not whereabouts did you order it from? As for the kit I assume the Provari V2.5 (obviously) couple of 18650 batteries, extended end cap, plus a battery charger may try and source that over here so it has the correct plug.

Anything else I may need or suggestions for other mods?

Thanks in advance.

AVF Regular
    Vaporista
    Noob for life

Last Analog

12-12-12 at Midnight

"If it was easy, all the cool kids would be doing it",

AVF Regular
    Mechanical mod and rebuildable, or a hybrid mod IMO.
    Mushman likes this.

AVF Regular
    Get an innokin svd or sigelei zmax. Cheaper and has VAriable wattage.
    RichoVonBlack and Tokerz81 like this.

Provaris are nice but expensive... I've only just purchased my second one and in weeks to come my third but I also enjoy my Sigelei ZMAX V2. They hit really hard and are only $100. The ZMAX Is butt ugly and no where near as nice as a provari but a potential saving of $90 or so. Might be more though if you decided on a provari with green LED, extension cap etc etc etc
    BlunderbussGonzo likes this.

AVF Regular