Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: have not vaped get kit next week need help with eversmoke e9 kr808-2 ?

have not vaped get kit next week need help with eversmoke e9 kr808-2 ?

Hi guys and gals researched a bit before buying a eversmoke ultimate kit 15 mil of juice and 4 pack blank cartomizors for ep9 e9 u9 ? Cost of cartomizer pack $4.20 from ecig . So from what i have read i use all the cartomizors in kit refill these a couple of times then throw out use my blanks then i am thinking i either will need a adaptor to get the more easily available 510 blank cartomizors or can i put a clear cleromiser ? Straight on to the battery? Batteries i ordered were automatic . I will be trying to go cold turkey to ecigs and because i have never done this before i want to give it my best shot your help will be appreciated , think i found out they are the same battery as south beach smoke green smoke , i have read the other posts on eversmoke here but it looks like i cannot find Australian supply of blanks cartomizors that fit the eversmoke , is the optimum a cleromiser with drip tip can one fit this set up? Cheers i am excited to think i might live longer changing over i have a lot to offer before i end up with cancer
    Humbuggery likes this.

You can bypass all the faffing with different brands fitting with different equipment by getting a 510 threaded battery and charger which you can attach many different kinds of cartridges, clearos, etc.

This kind of battery - http://www.vapeking.com.au/joye-510-...anual-battery/ -fits this kind of cartridge - http://www.vapeking.com.au/boge-510d...mizers-5-pack/ -which you can fill with whatever flavour takes you fancy, and refill many times.

These batteries have a little button (manual), but Vapebar sell the ones without a button that you just suck like a cigarette (automatic). Personally I find the manual much more satisfying because you don't have to suck like crazy to get some vapour out them.