Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Tanks

Red face Tanks

Ok so good news no ciggys for 3 days and have not really felt like one but as soon as i get that feeling i chain vape and before i know it the feeling is gone !! Anyway my question

What im looking for is peoples thoughts on

Carto tank or Atty tank ??

and what ones are best and why i will be using them probably on the itaste mvp or a ego twist

i also like a ticker juice more vapor and not as strong throat hit

also i want a tank so that i can last the whole day with out running out of juice i have noticed the atty tanks seem to be better but more fiddling around setting them up and more $$$ i would prefer something relatively easy to set up as im a noob but if it mean trading quality for some extra time to set up i can live with that

im using clearos at the moment and just would not mind trying something different

thanks

Hi Plugs, thats great news!
    Well you will get different views on the tanks but perhaps as a starter you could try the carto and tanks that are cheap enough if you dont like them (I think you will) found here. Boge F17 Cartomizer Tank They have bigger sizes too but this size looks better on an ego! You can then move on to pyrex glass tanks which I use and like Smoktech Pyrex DCT Cartomizer Tank VapeKing have the cartos you would need, slotted or punched! These are just my suggestions and they work for me, you will get alot of other suggestions I am sure :-)
    I like custardy vapes and find they are nice and thick but of course if your mixing your own more VG will give you a thicker liquid than the PG which helps with flavour and TH.

thanks i found after viewing the many treads there will be many different views and this can only be a good thing i guess what one person love the next will hate so i know its a kinda broad question but thats ok plenty of things to try