• 2 Post By Haysie
  • 2 Post By Samtron
  • 1 Post By LizBiz25
  • 2 Post By margyb
  • 2 Post By mrsgruffy

Thread: Recommendations needed

AVF Regular

Recommendations needed

Hi all,just a quick note to introduce myself and hope that Im in the right area for my first post. My name is monika and I've been a smoker for close to 30 years and I must admit I do love my ciggys,well that was until I discovered vaping,wow what a wonderful little device,I gave up my ciggys the day my shiny toys arrived and haven't looked back, that was 29 days ago,never ever thought I would give up the cigarettes,never intended to,it just happened.I'm now madly vaping and enjoying every minute of it. I would now like to do a bit of experimenting with making my own juices so any recommendations on where to buy some unflavoured nicotine from would be great.
    margyb and Cath Mort like this.

Hi Monika, Newbie here too but I have seen Mount Baker Vapor has great prices however delivery charge is ouch!! Subscribed to thread, be interesting to see replies.
    margyb and bethydy like this.

AVF Regular
    welcome monika.

i've heard great places to get your nic are rts vapes, nickoticket for juice with nic, others will give you better advice.

but welcome?
    margyb and bethydy like this.

I don't need squat for ages, i just went shopping.
    $1800.61 Spent on Vaping so far, stocked up for 2 years @ 8ml/per day.

AVF Regular
    Hi guys, unfortunately shipping to our fair shores is always a bit of a *****! I got my last lot of unflavoured from Vapingzone when they had their weekend sale on (they do it most weekends). RTS vapes is another good site and if you get 6 x 60ml bottles of nic it works out best for shipping apparently (I havent worked it out myself!). Health cabin in China also do unflavoured nic. Have a look at those 3 sites and compare the prices and shipping per strength of nic being purchased. I have been happy with the quality of the vapingzone nicotine.