Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree27Likes

Thread: Which clearomizer is the best and best value for money?

Question Which clearomizer is the best and best value for money?

As a newbie I'm starting out with using clearos because they seem to be the simplest way to get vaping easily. Could some of the more experienced members, and knowledgeable newbies, please give some advice on clearos that do not leak, are easy to fill, will fit on a 510 or ego, and aren't going to cost a fortune.

Some I've looked at are: C4, C5, and C6, and stardust v2 and v3, and the kanger T3.

Could members advise on which Aussie vendors have the best prices for clearos and don't price gouge with postage.

Information will be very welcome
    DEATHGUYJ likes this.
    All opinions expressed by me, are my own, I do not represent, or speak for, anyone but myself.

STOPPED SMOKING 11/08/13 STARTED VAPING 11/08/13

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    VK XL Comets, $10 for a 5 pack & a comet will last around 1 month with a little maintenance & cleaning.
    Opdeemist and spud like this.
    Officially #1 Customer and Supporter of Essiemessy's Custom made Glass Drip Tips!
    Essie's Glass DTs

Sent from my kickass gaming PC using keyboard & fingers.

The Dahli Lama once said, "People do not laugh enough & take life too seriously, causing stress." A good laugh can cure a build up of stress, stress is a leading cause of grey hair & early death.

Vape Hard or go home and Vape Hard!

I'd rather be sneezing than wheezing!

AVF Regular