Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree35Likes

Thread: Juice help.. A little lost

Juice help.. A little lost

Hi all,

so I have the following now thanks to the lovely people here who helped point me in the right direction.

1 x 115ml Vegetable Glycerin USP (VG) (Z4 115ml VG)
    1 x 115ml PROPYLENE GLYCOL USP(PG) (Z4 115ml PG)
    4 x 115ml HC Unflavored E-liquid (Z8 HC Unflavored 115ml) Strength 24mg Ejuice base 100%PG

Now I may be wrong but from my understanding I will need to...

Mix the VG + PG + Unflavoured together and then add some flavoured juice to make the e-juice?

Sorry if this sound super noob derpy, but i am a pro epic fail after all
    alegria likes this.

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me
    Quote Originally Posted by Fett View Post
    Hi all,

so I have the following now thanks to the lovely people here who helped point me in the right direction.

1 x 115ml Vegetable Glycerin USP (VG) (Z4 115ml VG)
    1 x 115ml PROPYLENE GLYCOL USP(PG) (Z4 115ml PG)
    4 x 115ml HC Unflavored E-liquid (Z8 HC Unflavored 115ml) Strength 24mg Ejuice base 100%PG

Now I may be wrong but from my understanding I will need to...

Mix the VG + PG + Unflavoured together and then add some flavoured juice to make the e-juice?

Sorry if this sound super noob derpy, but i am a pro epic fail after all
    Yes you're right. Did you buy some flavours?
    alegria and Fett like this.

Quote Originally Posted by robd View Post
    Yes you're right. Did you buy some flavours?
    1 x LIQUA Ejuice Variety Pack (10*10ml) (10-D-1) Quantity 10pc Strength Regular(18mg)

Which if I an not being derpy(more than likely I am wrong here) are not mixing flavours. I have been using the coffee one so far an found it ok at the start but now not so, an my vivi tank is still 1/2 full of it

In my other post JenJ gave me a list of aussie vendors to try but the amount of tobacco flavours are overwhelming me.
    alegria likes this.

AVF Regular