Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    gaz

Noob, just ordered some gear, have a bit of a tricky question as well

Hi all,

Just ordered from HC, quite a big order of Juice (150ml), variety of cartomizers (45), a starter kit ego bat + echo-e cartomizers, ectra battery charger and some tips. After reading ecf over the last few weeks think this stuff will be good, and will probably look towards a boge revolution V2 (currently out of stock) or a bottom feed mod when i next need supplies.

I have been smoking 1 pack a day for the last 30 years, started young and apart from a 3 year spell where I got real sick with ulcerative collitis, which seems to be cured by a bit of nicotine, and Im hoping the ecigs will supply this without my lungs taking the hit they currently do.

This all has nothing to do with my tricky question.

I know my 15yo daughter smokes. We have asked her to give up but to this point she still hasnt been able to. I grabbed some 0nic juice and an extra battery with the thought of trying to convert her as well. Is it wrong for a parent to supply a minor with e-cigs?

Im sure once the kit arrives ill have plenty of additional questions and will be reading in the interim.

GaZ

AVF Regular
    I dont see this is being a complex issue....

She smokes

She hasnt been able to give up

We know vaping is far less harmful that durries

Therefore, it seems sensible to go along the harm reduction line with vaping, while encouraging her to chuck the lot when she can
    CO, Vapers Against Government Interference in Nictotine Acquisition - Military Wing.

Acb
    Well supplying her nic juice would strictly speaking be illegal - but so is whoever is giving her the durries so meh.

Im kinda assuming your question is - is it morally wrong? - And to that +1 with the Sloth man.