Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Vaping nic with Arizer Solo

Vaping nic with Arizer Solo

Hi,

I'm brand new to vaping and having problems getting started. I purchased some juice via NZ from ecigs.net.au and put a drop onto some cotton wool and loaded it up into my Arizer Solo herb vaporizer. It was so harsh that I couldn't take any of the vape without major coughing fit. After a while, it got smoother and then was finally smooth just at the end before it ran out.

I tried a much. much smaller amount and had the same effect except that this time it got smoother faster, and ran out faster. I figured it might be the strength of the liquid so I bought some Glycerol and cut it down, then tried again with a very tiny amount (less than half a drop) but the same incredible harsh smoke was still too hard to take.

There was no-way that I was getting enough nicotine doing it this way, so I gave up and bought some ciggies. What am I doing wrong?

Also, yesterday I purchased a Joye 510-T starter kit so hopefully that will work with this juice, but I'm worried that it might be the juice that is the problem?

--D

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    First, Welcome to AVF.

Next see my post here for a list of gear that works well for newbies: NEW MEMBERS: Introduce yourself here!!!

It looks to me like you have used the wrong type of device to vape with & the 510-T isn't going to be much better for you unfortunately.
    Samtron likes this.
    Officially #1 Customer and Supporter of Essiemessy's Custom made Glass Drip Tips!
    Essie's Glass DTs

Sent from my kickass gaming PC using keyboard & fingers.

The Dahli Lama once said, "People do not laugh enough & take life too seriously, causing stress." A good laugh can cure a build up of stress, stress is a leading cause of grey hair & early death.