Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree17Likes

Thread: I need help figuring out this drip tip! Please ;)

I need help figuring out this drip tip! Please ;)

So, this is what I ordered

306/510 Single Coil Bridgeless Atomiser

And this is what I got, the drip tip is there to show it's size and the supposed drip tip doesn't fit over the atomizer either. The drip atomizer has no opening, it's basically a plastic cylinder with a small screw in end on it. I'm guessing they've sent me the wrong thing but coz I've never used one or seen one before I wanted to get others opinions before I look like a goose emailing them to be told it's the right thing but....... lol. So obviously any help will be appreciated. Thanks everyone

Bloody hell! It won't like me upload a photo! I'll keep trying.

T7x
    AVF Regular
    purplgirl likes this.
    Do you know de way 👺

Mobile Photobucket

I hope that works, should take you to the photo if it has worked.

T7x
    AVF Regular
    It's a bit blurry but it would appear they are identical size, you could probably put a 510 driptip into that atty tho?
    Do you know de way 👺

Ok! So after typing and opening a photobucket account, I'm sitting here trying to figure out how they could send me the complete wrong thing. So I think, OMG, I wonder if they put a plastic cover on them to protect them, light bulb, tada! Go to pull the plastic bit off the metal bit and it comes off, lol. So now I'm still looking at it like it's still a foreign object. It looks like and little spring and some white plastic on either side. Does that sounds right? It's bloody tiny!

Quote Originally Posted by T7x View Post
    It's a bit blurry but it would appear they are identical size, you could probably put a 510 driptip into that atty tho?
    Oh and yes it's a 510 drip tip and it fits on it now but I'm still not sure if it's right, lol, I thought I would see mesh or a coil with wick to drip juice on. :S
    Last edited by purplgirl; 25-09-13 at 02:37 AM.

AVF Regular