Like Tree14Likes
  • 11 Post By Jexo
  • 1 Post By mrsgruffy
  • 2 Post By JenJ

Thread: Another compulsive in Oz

Another compulsive in Oz

Hi everyone,

After an awkward first post , I come back here to introduce myself properly .

My name is Jean-Guillaume, i'm a 25 yo French guy who just arrived in Australia, more precisely in Perth. I apologize right now for my bad english, I'm still learning (and google trad help me a bit) I left a lot of things in my country, but my atty mods and followed me to the bottom of the bag (except the semovar and kayfun, which has intrigued a lot customs).

I vape now for more than a year, after 10 years of smoking. Needless to say I 'm hooked ! So hooked that I even made it my job for a while, managing an Electronic cigarettes store in France for several months. I have not touched a single cigarette since.

I directly started with mods ( ego batteries? Why? ) after a friend have made ​​me discover the wonderful world of vape. And everything has accelerated very quickly, being unemployed at the time. I started to genesis after only three weeks with an agat2 and rsst . Since then, a lot of material went into my hands and was sold or kept according to my preferences.

Right now I mostly use my Semovar with Kayfun 3.1 cotton microcoil , orion v3, chi_you and Ti steam turbine, epipemod with davide glassomizer cotton microcoil too. Being slightly compulsive, I expect many new things, namely a kraken, a stormrider a sleek chi , a microstick and Minigen, a spheroid , and a mecha customized on vaporwall "my point". I think australia has a disastrous effect on my bank account Also stalking for a S-Fox on VW. Too many things, i might be on the classifieds very soon

That's it for now, happy to meet everyone
    Old Dog, lozza 82, Hoey and 8 others like this.

AVF Regular
    Welcome Jexo.
    There's a vibrant community of helpful people here that'll try to make your every wish realised.