Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: total newbie

total newbie

Hi guys, mick from darwin here, i no absolutely nothing about e cigs but am keen to start, i,m a heavy rollie smoker so will need some nicotene, would anyone be able to help with a suitable website so i could get a starters kit with nicotene

thankyou and cheers
    margyb and spud like this.

AVF Regular
    Hi Mick welcome to AVP, I would suggest you look at health cabin there you will be able to get ego batteries, the clearomizers and premixed juice. These are simple to use and you will be able to work out if vaping is for you or not. I was a rollie smoker too and I went with 18mg nic to start so that would be a good place to start for you too.

There will be others along shortly to help you even more, good luck with it all, just take your time and have a think of what you really need to start and go with that.
    spud likes this.

AVF Regular
    Welcome

And good for you, looking for an alternative - but be warned, you might be hooked into a hobby while you're at it LOL (optional).
    Have a look through the different threads in the New Vapers forum right here, and post in the 'Introduce Yourself' thread as well. Heaps of help from those who have all this down pat.
    Give yourself some time to digest it all and ask questions, though. It's all a bit daunting at first, but once you get the hang of it, you'll have a better idea of what to expect and what's possible

Here's where to get started with some kit, which will keep you going until you learn more and find out more info that might suit you, based on what you'll already have.
    Noes List !
    spud likes this.
    Sixth Vape Year and Four Years Sans Durry.

AVF Regular
    Plus you can have a look here Noes List ! once you have vaped for a while you can decide on the nic and extras. My mate vapes and is quite happy vaping premixed juice and not at all interested in mixing his own juice.
    avtek likes this.

AVF Regular