Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Newbie here :-/

Newbie here :-/

Morning guys, only just joined here and i bought myself an e-cig vapor yesterday. please tell me if i did badly any advice is appreciated.

purchased an ego ce4 starter kit from the market yesterday as it was a great price or i do hope so at $30 with 2 15ml vials of fluid.

Basically im looking at trying to supplies of the nic juice and the places to order from and any advice on where to go from here. the reason of purchase i want to give up smoking cigs and been reffered to the vaping idea as it still gives you the hit with no side effects of smoking.
    Primarily a menthol smoker now went from 12mg down to 2 with no luck so said screw it and switched to menthol in the hope to quit but hooked on the suckers for a few years now.

I was given a cherry and redbull flavour and i must admit both are very smooth to smoke and already cut my smoking habits down by half in 2 days.

Many thanks for taking the time to read this and please feel free to offer any advice :-)

Anthony.
    margyb likes this.

AVF Regular
    Noes List !

Check out this useful thread and welcome!
    Noe, margyb and 308hjute like this.

AVF Regular
    Good luck on your journey Anthony i went from 50 smokes a day to vaping in one hit so if i can do it anyone can
    But get your self some decent Gear and a back up plan Noes list is a great place to start ^^^^^^^^^^
    And dont be afraid to ask questions this is a very helpful community

And put your location in your profile there are a lot of good people on here and someone close to you might be able to steer you
    in the right direction
    Last edited by SUCKITIN; 25-11-13 at 09:49 AM.
    Gresh11 and spud like this.

AVF Regular
    Welcome Anthony! Congrats on taking the first steps towards being smoke-free!

First off I'd learn how to clean your clearomisers.. How to clean and dry burn a clearomizer - YouTube