Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

New vaping soon :p

Hey guys, im new to this n gad read alot n keen to jump on the band wagon

Sourced out everything i need to get started, watch vids in all that jazz,
    Im from melb but i work in WA at barrow island on an LNG project
    Im 25 n have been analog for 8 yrs n i wanna look after myself but i enjoy the social aspect.

Now the only trouble im having is looking for nic juice, ive looked at sites n im juss looking for nic juice on its own, n a decent quantity so i can last for a while whilst im out at sea.

Mixing is the next issue im having trouble understanding, ive looked at tables but i want a flavour from a local vendor n mix it so i have either an 8mg or 12mg hit.

Any suggestions for me from experts?
    Im lookin at a 510 kit with extra batts n cartomiziers to get me buy for 6-8 months

Kind regards, pumbz

---
    I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=-20.822420,115.486664

Hi Pumbz

I am no expert, but wanted to say hi and welcome to vaping. I have only been vaping for a couple of weeks and it is great. The 510 kit is excellent to start with, but the veteran vapers will give you more advice soon. I got unflavoured nic juice from digital smokes, I think a member called Primax is the vendor, but there are heaps of places you can buy from. For juices locally I really like juicewhore, they taste outta this world and they have double strength stuff ready to mix with your nic juice. For my hardware stuff, because I am in WA I have been using Vapebar, as they are based in Perth, really, really helpful and can offer next day delivery in some cases.

Hope this helps, have fun

Sik
    well that is certainly middle of fucking nowhere.

lots of 510 Batteries and boge 2.0 ohm cartos for you !