Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: BCC question from a total noob!

AVF Regular

BCC question from a total noob!

So I received my much awaited package from health cabin today. I've been using the CE4 clearos that came with my ego kit and can't really say I've been particularly enjoying vaping much at all and still smoke ciggies way more than I vape.
    Hopefully now with my new goodies, vaping might be a more enjoyable experience.
    I now have, among other things, some 2.5ml vivi novas and replacement coils, some punched Boge carts (didn't realize I needed tanks with those but that'll be on my next order!) and a 5 pack of Innokin Tidy 510 BCC's. Directions on the box say to remove the top bung, fill with e juice and replace the bung. Now here's my 'noob' question (hope I can laugh at this post in a few years!) is there no mouth piece or drip tip with these?? Do you just vape with the bung on....which of course has a centre hole?? Or can you replace the plastic bung and put your drip tip in? There's no wick that I can see either.
    I'm kinda confused here. Have checked on YouTube but they're mainly reviews. Any help would be appreciated

Just noticed the vivi nova BDC's I bought have no wicks either. I've seen vivi novas and hey definitely have wick. Mine are the kumiho vivi nova. Have I stuffed up with my purchases
    Last edited by Aliyah; 18-12-13 at 02:34 PM. Reason: .

I don't know the answer but the question sure sounds funny! Well done Aliyah.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Donna View Post
    I don't know the answer but the question sure sounds funny! Well done Aliyah.
    Haha Told you I was a total noob! Lol
    Figured out the 'no wick' part though.