Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree25Likes

Thread: Purchacing my first settup HELP

Purchacing my first settup HELP

Hi guys im quite new to this vapour cigs
    im currently switching from cigarettes to help me quit
    im really considering purchasing my first settup for under $50
    i have no idea where to start so what would you guys recommend ?

im aiming for something that is low maintenance so i don't have to constantly keep replacing parts
    & outputs alot of real thick white smoke/vapour

AVF Regular
    Welcome DarkNation,

Checkout Noe's list here Noes List !

and this is recommended reading as well for the newbie: A Guide to Vaping - By AVF as too is this: Crash Course for New Vapers
    Noe, GirlyPantz, spud and 1 others like this.

Gaffer Tape is like The Force - it has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together

Without specific approval, No one has permission to quote me outside of AVF

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkNation View Post
    im aiming for something that is low maintenance so i don't have to constantly keep replacing parts
    & outputs alot of real thick white smoke/vapour
    Then I'd recommend cigarettes.

Nah, just kidding. Buy the following from any of the vendors on the Aussie Vendor page and you'll be off to a good start:

2 x Aspire clearomisers, Mini Vivi Nova style.
    2 x Replacement pack of Aspire coils
    2 x Ego C Twists OR Vision Spinner batteries
    2 x USB chargers, with a wall plug if you like

Then order a big selection of 10ml flavoured nicotine juices at 18mg from Health Cabin.

That will all cost you a bit over $100, but you'll be set for quite a while, till you figure it all out and decide if and how you want to upgrade your gear and juice.

And also check out the links Altered1 posted.

Good luck!
    GirlyPantz, margyb, spud and 4 others like this.

what would you guys say about this product? https://www.fasttech.com/products/1411/10004594/1383905

Super Moderator