Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree99Likes

Thread: Something Must Be Mentioned

AVF Regular

Something Must Be Mentioned

I have been vaping since June 2013 and I certainly feel better each day. After I discover AVF, vaping to me just became like a hobbit over a smoking quitting aid which I had originally planned. Over the past 7 months, I have received countless helps from the members here and this forum has certainly become my 2nd home. At least, virtually.

Recently I had some troubles with my Reo and I couldn't really found a solution to fix it myself. so I ask people around in the forum as usual. To my surprise, Gresh has sent a pm to me offering a replace push firing button. It made me felt like a hundred dollars had dropped into my homeless bowl. However I know replacement of push button won't fix my sub ohm problems so I sent a pm to Studiovape and he has kindly upgraded my Grand with a very small fee for material used. I am looking forward to his magic touch on the dead Grand just like turning a dead gollum into leonardo dicaprio.

Many ex-smokers has trying to turn themselves into vapers in 2014. However they may not know what to buy due to tons of choices floating online. So here I am, digging out my old gears from the darkest corner of my steeping cupboard and give away to new vapers in this forum as a small return of my appreciation. To the knowledge bank that I have benefited from.