Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New to e cigs

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

New to e cigs

Firstly I'm sure this has been asked a million times before but I'm new to e cigs, I don't know the difference between brands or anything about them.
    I don't want to completely quit smoking, I'd like to continue having actual cigarettes after meal and with my coffee but I want cut out all the cigarettes I have in between for no reason other than to keep my hands busy and cause I'm bored. Its the action of smoking thats addictive and not so much the nicotine and that's where I'd like the ecigs to come in. I want them to looks like real cigarettes but I have no idea where to start and where to buy them or what to buy.
    Any help would be appreciated.

everyone says that .. ultimately though, you don't want them to look like real cigarettes.. they just don't perform well enough or have a good enough battery life to be much more than a stop gap solution.
    get an ego starter kit of some type and some LR boge cartos and some 24 and 18mg/ml juice.
    In order of useful: Provari V2 and V1, vamo, eGo twist, Katana v3, Hex, Orion v2, LavaTube, eGo x 6, VMAX, 510N, Tick V2, Tick V1, noEgo 18650, noEgo 14650 , Indulgence x 2, 905 6v mod, KR808D

Welcome to the forum Baz88

Where about in Aust are you?

I agree with Stoney. Everyone starts with the thought of nicotine playing no part in the overall addiction but in reality the effect is huge.

Mostly all end up going the nicotine path (which is not bad by any means). You also control this as well so you can plan your own withdrawal from it altogether.

-H-

Buy genuine e-cigarette gear - Check out www.vapebar.com.au

try smoking a nicotine free cigarette, see how long that keeps you interested
    In order of useful: Provari V2 and V1, vamo, eGo twist, Katana v3, Hex, Orion v2, LavaTube, eGo x 6, VMAX, 510N, Tick V2, Tick V1, noEgo 18650, noEgo 14650 , Indulgence x 2, 905 6v mod, KR808D

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me