Page 1 of 16 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: My Road to Vaping. Questions and Answers

My Road to Vaping. Questions and Answers

Hi,

I'm new to vaping , I've used the e-cigarette with the mb-0 cartrages

I'm wanting to upgrade to full on vaping and sticking with with what i had isn't enough. I was a very heavy smoker about 2 * 50g pouches / week of Winfield red

Here is the list of whatt io'm thinking of getting,

the thing is that i'm not sure if i'b buying enough for 3 months or if i'm buying too much or i'm leaving things out or doubling up on stuff that i don't need.
    I spend most of my time in front of my compurt thats why i've added the passthrough usb battery thingy

5ea.- JOYE eGo Mega Atomizer in 10 colors(Type A and Type B)(Clearance Sale)
    5ea.- 5pc 2.5ml Capacity JOYE eGo Empty Cartridge(Type B)
    1ea.- [Joyetech]Joye eGo T(Tank) 900/1000mAh Starter Kit with Logo(Type A)
    1ea.- Super 2600mAh Manual Battery V2 for 510/eGo
    2ea.- Empty Ejuice Bottle(childproof)
    2ea.- Refilling Empty Bottle(PE) with Blunt Needle 10ml & 30ml
    5ea.- XXXXL Dual Coil Cartomizer for 510/eGo
    1ea.- [Joyetech] Joye eGo T(Tank) Passthrough 650/1000mAh (USB battery) with Logo
    1ea.- [VG] 24mg HC E-juice/E-liquid(Flavoring Essence Doubled)

I'm thinking of buying the above from http://www.healthcabin.net at a total cost delivered to me for approx $255.00

any advice would be greatly appreciated
    PS: i've tried the chat room on irc but no one is in there http://wbe001.mibbit.com/?settings=7...23AussieVapers
    Last edited by Blue Steel; 13-01-12 at 04:03 PM.
    wannanonleakage likes this.

Looks like a pretty comprehensive kit, maybe wouldn't worry about the extra eGo Attys.

AVF Regular
    Your order is a good one, with a few different things to try to see what you like

Make sure to look at the site and enter their coupon code for over $250 bucks - it will be 10 or 15% , and order in usd not australian dollars its cheaper