Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    AVF Regular

New to the forum, been vaping six months

Hi all, just thought I'd introduce myself. I've been vaping for a little over 6 months, been analog free for the last 4. Thought I'd join up to get some tips and ideas. I'm thinking about getting into DIY but at the moment I'm importing juices from the US to use with my Echo & iGo batteries. I use the Echo & iGo cartos when I'm out and about and a carto tank at home. Really enjoying my vaping journey after 20 years as a pack a day smoker.

AVF Regular
    Welcome...you've come to the right place for tips and ideas.......will always find good advice here from many sources....the support here is great for newbie vapers.....the knowledge base here is extensive.
    you've taken the first step in a long journey of learning.....enjoy

MY LEGEND IS BUILT ON THE CORPSES OF THOSE WHO STOOD AGAINST ME
    When asked to move a mountain, don't be daunted by the size of the mountain, merely start moving the rocks
    Provari v2 ,DIDN'Tx2, AGA-Tx2,Kir Fanis Tripolitis Tower tank, GGTS with clone ITHAKA, Sigelei Telescope,Vmax,couple of different clone mech mods, few different clone drippers and atties

CCC
    Hi Adam, what flavours do you like the best? Will you be DIY with flavour concentrates or doublers?

AVF Regular
    welcome to the wealth of knowledge and opinions that is aussievapers.
    Vape on

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by CCC View Post
    Hi Adam, what flavours do you like the best? Will you be DIY with flavour concentrates or doublers?