Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: social lites

Angry social lites

Hi dear vapers,
    I am a total newby here, and from looking at the threads It looks like I may have done my $$
    for xams my wife bought me social lites to assit me with trying to give up the fags
    well tried it once and now the social lites don't work ,I have tried in vane to recharge the batt but no still don't work
    I have tried to contact them but no that doesn't work either , phone message said voice message box full, I have emailed and no answer either , so started looking around and found this site
    so howdy all
    can anyone point me in the right direction , I have read with dissapointment that the social lites are US but hey they would want to work more than just once , I know you guys are going to bag them but hey , what do I do from here,
    little help here
    please factor I live in adelaide and not one place I have contacted can help
    so help guys please
    cheers and hope to be vaping soon
    wizza

AVF Regular
    Hi wizza and welcome, a bit more info would be nice for people to help you out properly. I guess the main question would be are you comfortable with a device that is bigger than a traditional cigarette? If you are there are plenty of great options available to you.

Super Moderator
    Wizza, is this the place? http://social-lites.com.au/ There is a contact number 0447 017 037 to ring for info, but ... I bought something similar and was very underwhelmed by them and almost considered going back to fags. Got a 510 kit from eVape and have progressed from there. Edit: ecig-sa would also be a good spot; he's a croweater , very prompt service too

Cheers,
    GT
    Last edited by gtadmin; 23-01-12 at 05:54 PM.