AVF Regular
    Grumpy Old man, Living inPerth Northern suburbs

Suggestions for new users to convert from Tobacco use to using E-Cigarettes

Hi People

I have recently started work in a new location. I have been inundated with questions with regard to me Vaping at work and the management have accepted it big time. I work in the oil industry and even thinking of smoking on location will get you a quick ticket home.

In order to take the easy route, I have put together a couple of sheets of paper that I can print and hand out with the managements blessing. They are paying for the paper and ink so what do I care??

The next post will be my thoughts, based on questions asked so far. Any thoughts on what can be added or removed? I intentionally have avoided specifics, but left it to the individual to do his own research. The intention was is to give pointers and point out the possibilities.

Input would be appreciated??
    Because I trust no-one Who tells me FACTS with no proof

AVF Regular
    Grumpy Old man, Living inPerth Northern suburbs
    Suggestions for new users to convert from Tobacco use to using E-Cigarettes.

First buy a starter kit, of which there are many types. Get the cheapest available, and this will give you an idea if Vaping, as its known will be for you.

If you can go for a week, replacing most of your tobacco use, with your electronic cigarette, there is a good chance that you will be able to wean yourself off tobacco.

During this week, research electronic cigarette use. The are plenty of forums with a wealth of advice about the subject. One such forum is www.aussievapers.com. You will get a good idea about the hardware and nicotine liquid available, and where to buy for the best prices. There are plenty of like minded helpful people there who are very patient and will be only too happy to answer all your “Noob” questions.