Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

New NSW Vaper - Importing?

Hi everybody,

I'm brand new to vaping. Just got my 510-T Starter kit in the mail from eVape today and it's awesome, but it's just kind of a paper tiger without the nicotine for me. I placed an order to HeavenGifts for a 30ml bottle of unflavoured liquid the other day, but now I've got my hands on the kit I'm thinking of placing another (larger) order which would essentially act as a sampler of sorts, a few 10ml bottles in a few different flavours plus some mixing equipment and maybe an eGo-T battery/passthrough for good measure.

Anyone have an idea of how much I'd be able to safely import from HG into NSW at the one time? I'm not looking to resell, just to get myself set up and supplied with enough to not need cigs for a couple of months. In addition to the 30ml bottle I have already ordered, I've currently got 8 10ml bottles of various flavours+accessories in my HG cart. Is this walking too close to a seizure or would I be in the clear?

Thanks very much.

Grab 2x125ml bottles of nic from RTSVAPES and you'll be set up for at least half a year! Try juicewhore flavours they are a mile above any Chinese bulk produced stuff!

There's really not many issues importing at the moment, you could get away with a fairly large amount without issue. Definitely no issue with the amount listed.

Wow, quick replies.

I'm wanting to stay away from bulk at the moment because I'm new and just setting out on figuring what it is I like to vape, where and how.

@Bass Junkie: Wow, I'd been kind of dreading importing after hearing news from last year. If that's the case I guess I'll be getting a slightly larger shipment and throwing together the little kit to set myself up.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Sasha View Post