Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

New to Vaping, Eversmoke cartridge question!

Hey guys,

Im going to try and quit for the second time and I think e-cigs are the way to go for me!
    I have ordered an Eversmoke basic package after doing a fair bit of reading online.
    I have done some searching here and found very little to do with Eversmoke.
    But it has just dawned on me that with the $28 shipping it is going to be quite a pain ordering new cartridges from them.
    Is there anyone within Oz, or any other way to get fresh cartos for my soon to be Eversmoke?!?
    This might be a total noob question, so I appreciate your patience in advance!

Cheers, Pete

AVF Regular
    Grumpy Old man, Living inPerth Northern suburbs
    I am not sure Eversmoke has ever had a lot of attention at all. The cartridges should be able to be refilled for a while. I am guessing that the ones you have ordered come filled with nicotine juice already?? If that is the case, in the short term order some refill juice. You should be able to refill them in the short term.

My advise is to read around this forum. There are a few newbie threads that will give you some advice. Nicotine juice needs to be ordered from overseas, but there are plenty of vendors in Australia who sell nicotine free juice. Maybe that is the way you want to go??
    Because I trust no-one Who tells me FACTS with no proof

There is not a whole lot about them, but the reviews I have read and watched all seem super possitve as far as vapour production, taste and throat hit go.
    I definatly want nicotein in my juice...
    How would I go about filling one of those cartridges? It looks to me like they are made to be disposable, not refilled..

AVF Regular
    Welcome Peter
    That battery looks a lot like my smoketip battery KR 808D
    Im no expert but you could check this site out where they sell them and cartomizers

KR808 E cigarette

AVF Regular