Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Hi Guys UK here

AVF Regular

Hi Guys UK here

Hello forum not a newby in the true sense of the word, I have been vaping for over 3 years now ,I am coming to Oz in October or Nov this year for a holiday with my son and family, who have recently emigrated to Adalaide.......Are there any vaping vendors there at all? or could you recommend one that is close to there.

Whats the situation with vaping in Oz are there any rules and regulations stopping me from partaking in my pasttime?

My wife and I are at the moment also going through the treadmill of trying to immigrate to your wonderful country as well

short story :
    lots of vendors, illegal to sell nicotine in oz, easy enough to import, we are a lot closer to china than you guys.
    no real rules as such yet, we are still underground..
    In order of useful: Provari V2 and V1, vamo, eGo twist, Katana v3, Hex, Orion v2, LavaTube, eGo x 6, VMAX, 510N, Tick V2, Tick V1, noEgo 18650, noEgo 14650 , Indulgence x 2, 905 6v mod, KR808D

AVF Regular
    Im not sure of any shop vendors you can walk into, but there are some great online vendors like juicewhore. I order from them all the time and recive my order with in 2 days. If you vape nic you will have to bring it with you or order before hand as you are not allowed to buy nic in australia, but its fine to import upto 3 months worth for personal use. Good luck I hope you enjoy your stay

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Delco View Post
    Im not sure of any shop vendors you can walk into, but there are some great online vendors like juicewhore. I order from them all the time and recive my order with in 2 days. If you vape nic you will have to bring it with you or order before hand as you are not allowed to buy nic in australia, but its fine to import upto 3 months worth for personal use. Good luck I hope you enjoy your stay