Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By rockmoose
  • 2 Post By fabricator4

Thread: new guy, running in Vaping game

AVF Regular

new guy, running in Vaping game

Good day Guys,

I am very new in the Vaping industries, I actively start vaping since jan 2017. I started my journey 1 year ago when i search for vape product and as with everyone else I use cig a like and the best I found in the industries was V2cig. So i took the plunge and purchase they product and their e liquid starting with 18mg and 12mg.

I tried for 2 months and stop as i though this is shit as it is not really replace the taste and the feel of cigaret. but december last year i suddenly hit me and start to vape almost full time. i used to smoke 1 cotton a week. heads up, i am still actually smokes but but it is greatly reduced to 1-2 rollies a day.

my daily run consists of
    - v2 cig a like to use my 12mg nic
    -vaporfi 80tc 0.5ohm coil
    -MCV biomech mech mod with avocado 22 LE
    -Deus mods with Ammit RTA

I heard everyone raving about RDA but i can't seems to get a good flavour for it hence at the moment I use a lot of RTA. i don't know what I did wrong as my current setup is 24g kanthal, 2.5/3mm wire around 0.5-0.7ohm coil.

maybe my tounge is broken but somehow i get the same taste even if I'm using the Vaporfi tank compare to my Current setup RDA or RTA.

the reason i stick to RTA is I like to build my own coil and don't have to drip again and again.

I need help now more than ever as I am interested in Squonking and would like to try to get the best flavour experience.

I am flavour chaser and I smoke fruit e liquid with 6mg nic.

current gear coming to me:
    -icon RDA,skywalker RDA, Gorge RDA, Hadaly RDA, clone DDP typhon

-3fvape Frankenskull
    -v2 authentic frankenskull

thanks a bunch for your help and I build single coil exclusively

Ivan

AVF Regular
    Welcome Ivan. Throw a 0.4-0.5Ω coil in the hadaly. If that doesn't give any flavour, something is wrong.