Page 545 of 634 FirstFirst ... 45445495535543544545546547555595 ... LastLast
Results 5,441 to 5,450 of 6337
Like Tree8244Likes

Thread: NEW MEMBERS: Introduce yourself here!!!

AVF Regular
    Welcome to the forums Toshi. Thank you for introducing yourself in here. はじめまして

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Toshi View Post
    Sorry for delaying my introduction.
    It was the first forum post in my life, so I did not understand how to use it.
    I am not good at English, so I use Google translation.
    I am a Japanese from Kyushu, in my forties, living in Australia for several years.
    My Vape history is about 6 years. My hobbies are audio, car and playing drums. When I was young I was car drifting.
    Nice to meet you!
    Welcome to the forum Toshi. One of our members is an Austrlian living in Japan, perhaps he'll introduce himself if he sees this.
    gurishka likes this.
    Chris: Tobacco free since 17:00 15th March 2013.

AVF Regular
    G'day all. My toys turned up this arvo (HILQ and Vapeking in the same DHL delivery). 3 hours since my last gasper and, fingers crossed, I ain't going back. Just on the premix 555 at 18% to start with, and I am far more satisfied with the taste, nic hit, and TH than I expected. Will start mixing up a few batches to steep, and see if I can discover my go to mix/es. Any suggestions, heckling or abuse will be gladly received.
    1ynne likes this.

AVF Regular
    Welcome everyone. Congrats on the switch. Pull up chair and get comfy
    1ynne likes this.
    Colouring My World with Elegance
    Started Vaping 13th October, 2011

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by rockmoose View Post
    Any suggestions, heckling or abuse will be gladly received.
    Hi rockmoose,

Welcome to AVF. You'll find plenty of the above around here, be careful what you wish for :P

Good luck with your vaping journey. Plenty of people around here will have plenty of ideas for your flavors. What kind of flavors do you like?

AVF Regular