Page 613 of 614 FirstFirst ... 113513563603611612613614 LastLast
Results 6,121 to 6,130 of 6133
Like Tree7977Likes

Thread: NEW MEMBERS: Introduce yourself here!!!

AVF Regular
    Welcome Ethan, and happy smoke free anniversary whenever that was, or is.

You will have emu clapping and cheering, if you manage to get your business up and going.

Many sandgropers are grizzled about your senseless laws. Still there are many good Aussie online vendors, as I'm sure you're aware.

Pull up a beanbag, and get involved. There are some pretty switched on folk on AVF, so ask away and suckle on their wisdom.
    emu likes this.
    Rabid non-smoker since 1630hrs 25/11/2016.

Pebble fondler, living life beyond the vertical.

AVF Regular
    Big welcome Ethan! Good to see you.
    emu likes this.

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me
    Hi Im Mercurymonkey. I'm new to vaping, trying to give up cigarettes. I have some nicotine and some doublers but am struggling to find pg/vg or pg or vg in Brisbane. Can anyone help?

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by mercurymonkey View Post
    Hi Im Mercurymonkey. I'm new to vaping, trying to give up cigarettes. I have some nicotine and some doublers but am struggling to find pg/vg or pg or vg in Brisbane. Can anyone help?
    Aussie Ecigs are Brisbane based, and they have great PG and VG:
    https://www.aussie-ecigs.com/

Congrats for taking your first steps. You'll be fag free in no time.
    Gandalf and F4LL3N1 like this.
    Chris: Tobacco free since 17:00 15th March 2013.

G'day lads and ladies! First time I've been on a forum since games.on.net closed. Was a forum admin and server admin for their Call of Duty PC servers for about 5 years as CoalM!NER. I do love my CoD hehe.
    I'm an Aussie so I love giving hell to kiwis like my in-laws, especially around Bledisloe Cup time. Submitted a review on the TFV8 Cloud Beast, stock coils, clapton RDA's, staggered parallel clapton 32/28 + 32/24