Page 614 of 616 FirstFirst ... 114514564604612613614615616 LastLast
Results 6,131 to 6,140 of 6155
Like Tree7994Likes

Thread: NEW MEMBERS: Introduce yourself here!!!

AVF Regular
    G'day all 😊
    My name is Scott, and I've been kicking around here for 10 months now after smoking my last stinky on September 21 last year. So firstly I want to thank you all for not getting all bent out of shape because I have not introduced myself until now.
    Considering I had my first smoke at age 9, and was pretty well hooked by age 12, and am now 47... Based on others stories, I feel very lucky that I have not once been enticed or felt the urge to inhale another analogue ever since a friend loaned me his vape to see if it would 'take' before purchasing my own.
    Since then I have managed to compile a rather healthy vapegeddon supply, as I am sure that our shortsighted money hungry government will soon take a huge dump on all of us 😔
    I really appreciate being part of this wonderful community of like-minded people. With all the knowledge, comradeship and comedy floating around here, I wish I was aware of AVF sooner.
    Im looking forward to my first year anniversary 😊 Will most likely shout myself another mod 😆
    Thank you all for being so kind and helpful 💯🚭

Kind regards, Scott.

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk

AVF Regular
    Welcome to our recent arrivals, enjoy...

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
    DocM and Sublime like this.
    Stylemessiah: Prince of all things small and whispery. Abhorrer of shoutiness. Shunner of all vigorousities.

Not on as many ignore lists as you think....

Handy shopping links:
    Mods With Issues (Often On Discounted Flash Sale) Last Updated 14/08/17

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Sublime View Post
    G'day all ��