Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: New to E-Cigs, which disposablee cartridge system?

AVF Regular

New to E-Cigs, which disposablee cartridge system?

Hi all,

I'm new to vaping, well not really, but new to vaping e liquids. I've had experience with herbal vaporizers, tried them with tobacco once around 5 years ago, but it really is the worst taste you could imagine.

Anyway, I decided to try out e liquids after stumbling across them, I already had a Thermovape T1 so decided to start with their AVA atomiser. Tried a few diifferent flavored juices from juice whore mixed with some 36mg liquid from the states, didn't like the flavor of any of them, found it messy and really wasn't impressed. I got from it that vaping could help me quit smoking 30 ciggies a day but needed a better way to do so.

So I ordered the eversmoke starter kit, took 5 weeks for it to show and their cusotmer service was seriously lacking. Tried it, love the flavor, it is easy to use, easy to use anywhere, no mess. Really impressed with the product but given there is only one place to buy them from and they ship by slowest means possible with no other options I decided to try another means to use the juices I have.

Saw some goood reviews on the vision ston v3 and gave it a go, it leaks out the thread!

Anyway, the eversmoke system works out to cost me less them $3 a day including over charged freight from the states, as I said it is simple, easy and no mess so I think a dispossible cartridge option is really the way for me, I know buying the liquids and filling tanks and shit can be cheaper, but going from $20 a day to $3 will do if it doesn't involve the mess and items that just look too suss to be puffing on in public.