Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Newbie Needs Info

Newbie Needs Info

Hi Guys, am new to vaping and I have just ordered an eGo-T kit and waiting for it to arrive. Just wondering where and how to obtain Nic
    Juice in AUS so thought here would be the best place for info. As I'm new to vaping but a heavy smoker I think pre mixed juice about 12mg would be the go - any advice would be much appreciated.

Cheers

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

AVF Regular
    An easy first stop is healthcabin.net for unflavoured 36mg nic and cheap chinese premixed juice

Another place is RTS vapes in the USA - search as they have a 20% first time discount this is good for just unflavoured nic, and they do higher than 36mg, but read up on how to treat nic with caution as its fine to use but, with commonsense. IE if you put half a cup off 48mg nic and leave on your skin you will die. (best to buy 6 60ml versus 3 120ml due to what they can fit in to the smaller boxes and postage)
    Last edited by Mickg33; 20-05-12 at 01:44 PM.

AVF Regular
    Where the spectre of Bjelke-Petersen still looms...A Banana Republic inside a Banana Republic
    Non approved vendor list thread would be a great idea to pass on info about vendors from those who obsessively trawl the web for new stuff to those who are too lazy.

Sent from my personal mind control implant.
    Beware of he who would deny you access to information, for in his heart he dreams himself your master.

Quality Australian Made eJuice: Bunyip Vapes

Thanks guys, much appreciated. I have ordered some zero Nic juice with my ego t so will try getting some Nic juice from the suppliers you provided. Can anyone tell me which is better PG or VG to mix/dilute double flavours and Nic juice? Also are there any things I should be aware of with the eGo-T or extra items I should get to make the experience easy and better than the stock unit?