Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: New to Vaping... and loving it.. but have a few questions

New to Vaping... and loving it.. but have a few questions

Hi guys,, bit of an intro,

I've been smoking on and off now for 13 years, tried to kick it a couple of times but usually fall off the wagon whilst drinking or under stressfull situations (lost my job my last attempt, started smoking after 3 months of giving up, this was just over 2 years ago now). I'd heard about 'e-cigs' on the net and at local markets but never had the chance to try it myself.

My next door neighbor was given a V2cig starter kit a few weeks ago, and he let me have a go.. and the rest as they say is history..

I placed an order, after days of research on this and other forums, with healthcabin, and my order came in last wednesday.

I can't seem to put it down, I love it, and without even trying I'm down from roughly 25 'analouges' a day to around 5. when I do give in and have one I find myself thinking It tastes funny,,, burnt.. not as good as my E-cig.

When I placed my first order I ended up getting a 510 starter kit, 5 empty boge cartos, 2 auto batteries (a small and a large), a charger and a carry case. The juice i went for as a 'trial' was the HC 24mg Chocolate (PG base), in a 30ml bottel. All up abut $50 including postage. Enough for me to try it to see how I liked it on a more permanent basis.

Since then I have ordered another 510 starter kit (for the wife so i dont have to share as she loves it too) and some more juice in various flavours, this time all DK, about 5 different ones in the 10mls.

I have also ordered from ecig-sa.com more empty cartos and a vision ego clearomizer V2.

What I'm wondering is will the clearomizer attach and work ok on my stock 95mm 510 battery, or should i get an ego twist battery, or something else.