Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree20Likes

Thread: Confused Newbie here with a few questions

All out of batteries

Confused Newbie here with a few questions

Hi all,
    just ordered a 1000mAh eGo-C Starter Kit from Vapebar last night and would like some input from experienced vapers on any other equipment I may need? I have read through the forum and getting a tad confused with all the izers (atomizers, cartomizers) and the rest of stuff, double coil whatsis etc. I havent placed an order for nico yet and need advice on this also - I currently smoke about 15-20 6mg cigs a day. Anyone know where I could "borrow" some nico (i'm in Fortitude Valley) until i place my order and receive it? Thanks in advance for any help offered.

welcome, sounds like you ordered a good starter kit.
    The more you read here the more you will learn (atomizers, cartomizers) is kind of hard to get your head around when your new but trust me you will pick it all up, you tubes a good place to learn watch a few reviews on the things you want to find more about.
    As for nic someone in briz should be able to help you out.
    Living is easy with eyes closed, misunderstanding all you see.....im off to the PUB

AVF Regular
    first up...congrats on making the change to vaping........try some Stardusts/CE4+ clearomisers....fool proof, easy to use and fill and best of all great flavour and vapor production...........nic you can get from China as a premix or unflavoured or from the U.S.A
    RTS Vapes- DIY Electronic Cigarette Supplies - Liquid Nicotine,
    general starting point for nic level is 18mg(most people find this a good starting point) but it is subjective, and you can work up or down from 18, I use 24mg for all my juices except the stressday/cravingday juice which is 36mg.
    I have a few juices that I don't particularly like and could probably send you some on Monday( mainly tobacco flavours but a couple of sweet flavours and such)Pm me if you want