Like Tree6Likes
  • 4 Post By BatDan
  • 2 Post By BatDan

Thread: Sigelei Mini 30W Box Mod

AVF Regular

Sigelei Mini 30W Box Mod

A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far, awayÖ

Ok, so this is pretty recent and WA may not be so far away, but I needed to start this off somehow. A bit of background on me and my setup so you can get my perspective and adjust my comments and thoughts to what will suit you.

I have been vaping for about 18 months. My normal set up is a ProVari P3 (donít judge me) with either RTA/RBA or a Nautlilus for out and about.
    I also use a ProVari 2.5 and have a Mini iStick for those stealthy ninja times. The only box mod I have had before was an Innokin MVP v2.

I am normally a VV king of guy, just used to it from my previous 2.5 and have not really played too much with VW, even though it is an option on the P3.
    I donít have any power meters or anything like that, so I wonít have numbers on battery voltage output or anything like that. This will just be from the POV of a Ďnormalí kind of vaper.

I use a mix of pre made juice and doublers, and my strength is 6mg. Tried sub-ohming, but not a huge fan of the heat and harshness, so I normally wrap anything from 1.0 - 1.6 ohms. For me, that is usually around 4 - 4.2V, but I have been finding I go up a bit higher on this device. Not sure if that relates to its accuracy, or just my personal preference. Anyway, on with the show...

Unboxing and General Stuff:

I have taken some pics next to my other mods and with a couple of different tanks. I have also got a couple with a straight rule because when I started out, I found that working out the actual size of stuff was a bit of a pain because there was no reference point.