Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree36Likes

Thread: My Ejuice reviews - There's a lot!

AVF Regular

My Ejuice reviews - There's a lot!

Hey,
    I have been vaping for about 6 months now and am a serial flavour hopper so I have tried a fair few juices (not as many as some I am sure)
    Thought I would compile all my reviews into one post.
    Hope you enjoy!

I will rate juice from 1-10 with 10 being the highest score.

JuiceWhore

Chocolate Fudge Brownie
    Score: 0
    Comments: Did not like the flavour profile did not taste anything like I expected, for me it was probably the most fake tasting chocolate I have ever come across.

Dels Apple Pie
    Comments: Unusual flavour and not in the good way - slight whisper of apple every now and then.

Lemon Meringue Pie
    Score: 6
    Comments: Good lemon flavour without being over the top, real taste of meringue.

Peanut Butter Cup
    Score: 8
    Comments: Delicious! Smooth and rich decadent flavour

Stoneys Pecan Pie
    Comments: Chemical taste - no flavour profile to speak of

Strawberries N Cream
    Comments: Horrible chemical taste

Strawberry Cheesecake
    Comments: Again a very strong chemical taste

Note: My reviews of JuiceWhore are not very positive I know that I will say however that Del was very kind and polite when I voiced my concerns.
    My other issue is that juices are supplied in the same size ML bottle as being order so mixing is a not easy as you need to source your own bottles.
    As we all know flavour is very subjective so what I like you may not and vice versa.

The Vaper Caper

Butter Fingers
    Score: 10
    Comments: Buttery, peanuty, caramel - rich & delicious - I absolutely love this flavour and have bought several bottles of it.

Full Fist
    Comments: Didn't get any of flavour profile from this one and was left with a scratchy feeling in my throat. Peppery strange taste

Banana Bash
    Score: Flavour = 9/10 overall = 7/10