Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree31Likes

Thread: VapingMad - My new one stop vaping shop!

VapingMad - My new one stop vaping shop!

Hey all

I've been vaping for a couple of years now, but the last few weeks has probably been the most exciting period for me. Not only have I discovered a few juices that I would rate close to the best I've ever had, but I've also found a carto/clearo that FINALLY just works. I honestly can't believe it's taken this long for the manufacturers to get it right! (well, for me anyway)

What's even more exciting for me is that these products are available from a vendor just up the road - VapingMad.

The juices are Lime Spider and Pink! Both have a very fresh taste and neither leave an icky after taste that many seem to. ElDubya did a full review of Lime Spider and I agree with everything he said - just fantastic. Pink is brand new. The flavour is kinda hard to explain, but I guess a pink donut is as good as any. But the thing I really like is that it's not sickly sweet like so many others I've tried. Obviously it's all very subjective, but I'd be surprised if anyone could really dislike either of these 2 juices. I'm rubbish at doing reviews, so I'll just leave it for someone else to describe these in detail.