Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: AGA-T review

AGA-T review

Hey guys!

Here's my review on my very first gennie atomiser, the AGA-T. First time doing a review on a gen so I really hope I did ok. If I mentioned anything incorrectly please do let me know and I'll annotate the vid.. Haaa, was really paranoid about giving out the wrong info esp about drilling for this review.

xx
    fudgeball

P.S Btw I'm really sorry for all the annotations in the video. It's my first time attempting to do a personal take on a genesis product and I promise I'll strive to do better in my next gen review. Really appreciate all the lovely info and feedback that I'm getting from you guys. They help me A LOT and I feel like I'm learning new things each time I talk to you via the forums
    Last edited by fudgeball; 23-02-13 at 07:22 AM.

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    The airhole is under 1mm when you get it. I can't remember the exact size but it is between 0.5mm -0.8mm.

The AGA-T2 has a smaller wick hole than the AGA-T.

The "Air hole " inside the tank you refer to in the video is the fill hole.

You can also get after market pyrex tank tubes for the AGA-T.

Oh & when you vape, you don't need to tilt the pv as much as you are LOL the most I ever tilt my AGA-T is at horizontal to the ground & that is when it is almost empty. The way you were tilting it will likely cause it to leak juice into the top cap area.

Sorry Fudgie, not your best review & I still didn't see any butt tatts
    Last edited by Noe; 23-02-13 at 06:54 AM.
    Officially #1 Customer and Supporter of Essiemessy's Custom made Glass Drip Tips!
    Essie's Glass DTs

Sent from my kickass gaming PC using keyboard & fingers.