Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

[***CLOSED***]Newbie would like to buy Go-go kit, or similar

Hi everyone,

I'm new to vaping and would like a simple setup, one where I easily fill a whatever and just charge a long lasting battery. It's all so confusing, even with these forums and reviews! The Go-go sounds good?

So far I've only tried a cheapie from Dealextreme, which was fun but didn't produce much taste or smoke. I only want 0mg nicotine juice, as I'm not a cigarette smoker, and would like juice with a lot of taste.

Please let me know if you have something suitable for sale, I live in Queensland.

Many thanks,

Tgirl

Dear Tgirl, Electronic cigarettes are meant to help people with a hand to mouth / nicotine addiction. I strongly suggest reconsidering before making a purchase.

Hi Tgirl,
    we are trying hard to encourage non-smokers to avoid this really, we are currently attempting to get accepted by the various health organisations and probably the strongest arguments against us is the suggestion that it will appeal to a select group of non-smokers and get them to start due to appealing flavours.

The long term health risks are unknown though we consider it to be safer than smoking, that does not mean it is safe.
    The flavours are nice .. but only compared to the smoking equivalent of licking ashtrays .. why inhale butterscotch when you go down the shop and buy some to suck on. I am not yet sold on flavours tbh.
    The hand to mouth thing is a dangerous habit to get into and is not one to enforce.
    In order of useful: Provari V2 and V1, vamo, eGo twist, Katana v3, Hex, Orion v2, LavaTube, eGo x 6, VMAX, 510N, Tick V2, Tick V1, noEgo 18650, noEgo 14650 , Indulgence x 2, 905 6v mod, KR808D

AVF Regular