Like Tree17Likes
  • 9 Post By justdanno
  • 2 Post By justdanno
  • 2 Post By giruvian
  • 1 Post By Fatman
  • 1 Post By giruvian
  • 1 Post By giruvian
  • 1 Post By Fatman

Thread: P.I.F Event - Innokin itaste SVD $40 + $10 postage.

P.I.F Event - Innokin itaste SVD $40 + $10 postage.

There is a story behind this SVD. This was kindly given to me brand new in October last year by a very generous member by the name of drysie77 (you might have heard of him) I was a brand newbie and turned up at the Sydney vape meet and had never met any of the many people there before. Everyone there was so generous with their time, their knowledge and giveaways. Since then I have purchased a few mech mods and a Provari so this very special item doesn't get much love these days!

I have been wondering what to do with the SVD as it was given to me under such generous circumstances. I believe this to be perfect as it completes a full circle of good karma.

So...now to the item for sale.

Used SVD Innokin iTaste SVD, Best Tube Style Variable Wattage E-Cigarette - Best Electronic Cigarette | E Cigarette Manufacturer| Innokin. Used for 2 and a half months. Great condition except for some wear on the firing button courtesy of my chain vaping habits. Perfect working order and will come with original box with instruction manual.

I hope $40.00 + $10.00 postage sounds ok and given that it is for a great cause. EDIT: the full amount of $50.00 will be donated. I will cover postage.

**messaging Fatman to place this in the stickies...

** Stuck ... FM
    Last edited by justdanno; 24-01-14 at 09:29 PM. Reason: stickying for the duration

Just thought I would add a bit more info on the SVD for any vapers considering an upgrade from their ego or spinner.

This is a great mod to get you stated on a variable voltage / variable wattage (vv/vw) device. And in fact, many veteran vapers continue to have this in their collection !