Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: [FS] Items for Modding - Use as spare parts unless you can fix it

AVF Regular

[FS] Items for Modding - Use as spare parts unless you can fix it

The following items are not for new b or anyone who isn't technical savvy. It contains broken parts and it's only suitable for the buyer who has technical skills with right tools.

This FS is a bundle sale so it must go as a package. As I am not technical at all so I appreciate your understanding that they must both go in one package.

Now, let's see what are their problems and what you may be able to fix.

1. SVD

Known Problem
    I have not dropped this vv/vw mod to the ground, not even once. But the nightmare had started from the moment I walked my sister's yellow lab that night.....

The memory is blur but I could still remember there wasn't raining that night. I prepared my SVD and filled up my favourite tobacco juice into iClear 30 tank. Thought I would spend about an hour in the local oval with the yellow lab and 2 toy poodles. It was their regular routine walk and everything seem normal that night. I taped a 18650 Panasonic in, screwed the telescopic tube all the way up and put in the rear pocket of my jeans. Went down to the back yard and leashed 3 dogs. We quickly made it to the main road and stepped onto the grass. Within seconds we were standing on the oval ground.