Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: [WTB/R] Vape Hardware for Review Purposes

[WTB/R] Vape Hardware for Review Purposes

Hey Guys!

As some may be aware, I operate a review website. I've contacted a few vendors and had some fantastic products sent out to us for review. But even with this incredible support, I still don't have enough hardware (plenty of juices) to keep our site moving for a long period.

I'm thinking this'd be the best way to get our hands on some cheaper products, so if anyone has some throwaway hardware etc that they'd be interested in getting off their hands I'd happily take it. Unfortunately money is low because I'm a full-time student, but I can do my best to pay for postage or something like that?

Anyway, anything you guys would like to get rid of?

Regards,
    Zack.

AVF Regular
    Depending where you're located I'm happy to lend you my expensive gear for review, otherwise I have some atties and whatnot that were cheap, igo w7, smok magneto, have a rose clone I might entertain parting with, a Fogger v5 and 4.4, orchid v1 and v3 clones !if u want to compare.

My more high end gear is stuff like a squape reloaded, rose, zna, big dripper, vulcan, 454,

Quote Originally Posted by bn1986 View Post
    Depending where you're located I'm happy to lend you my expensive gear for review, otherwise I have some atties and whatnot that were cheap, igo w7, smok magneto, have a rose clone I might entertain parting with, a Fogger v5 and 4.4, orchid v1 and v3 clones !if u want to compare.

My more high end gear is stuff like a squape reloaded, rose, zna, big dripper, vulcan, 454,
    That'd be incredible, but I'm about an hour away from Brisbane so that might be difficult :P

How much would you be asking for the atties and such?

AVF Regular
    What an awesome idea!

No one else is doing reviews on vape gear on Youtube :P

You couldn't be any more boring than honnestvape and I'm guessing not as funny as The Bogan Vaper - good luck with this!