Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By kptrip
  • 1 Post By BradC
  • 3 Post By Mickg33

Thread: [WTB] Genisis supplies

Question [WTB] Genisis supplies

Hello all,
    I have ordered 2 Genesis style atomizers with the group that Mic setup, which should be arriving in a week or two and I'm really excited to give them a try.
    I am very new to vaping and even newer to the Genesis style atomizers.
    I am looking forward to giving them a go and trying different setups.
    I was wondering if any of the people here who are more experienced with this style of atomizers would have any spare different kinds of mesh, different wires, generally anything I would need because I am sure that the people involved in the group buy will all be trying different size mesh, different types of wires and stuff like that and I would like to be able to try the different combinations as well and see what I prefer and what woks before I purchase a large amount of the things I need or won't use very much of.
    I'm not after a lot, just enough to try and experiment with.
    I am willing to pay whatever you think is reasonable for the items and all postage costs.

Thank you for your time.

You can everything you need from VapeBar..

Yap - #400 mesh and 32ga Kanthal or Nichrome should be all you need - just focus on your technique..

then try the other stuff?
    Robbie likes this.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by chilli View Post
    You can everything you need from VapeBar..
    Agree with Chilli - best bet is to order 1 sheet of 400 mesh, one sheet of 325 and some Kanthal or nichrome wire from Vapebar.com.au you will have it either next day or day after that, and that way you can experiment and when/if you decide rebuildables is the way to go for you order in bulk from the mesh co UK and ebay for Kanthal
    chilli likes this.

Get some #500 mesh while you are ordering.

RC

that's what I was talking about.