Page 210 of 260 FirstFirst ... 110160200208209210211212220 ... LastLast
Results 2,091 to 2,100 of 2598
Like Tree1469Likes

Thread: Vapersphere Stock Updates

AussieVapers approved Vendor
    Website is back up. Still a few weird theme issues but Ill get them sorted over the next couple of days. Im no expert in that area. Main thing is all the essential parts are working ie: product listings, accounts, checkout and payments. Feel free to let me know of any issues if your browsing the site. Ill add them to the list and get it fixed asap.

Ive added DHL Express as a shipping option to select postcodes in most capital cities. I had to limit it to select postcode ranges in an effort to avoid the "remote area charge" that is sometimes charged to customers if the shipment is passed to Aust Post or other courier for final delivery. All of this is based of rates table I got from DHL so should be pretty accurate. Ive used this heaps of times with various customers and friends in the past and is certainly well worth the couple of extra dollars over Express Post. Will have to trial it for a while and see how it goes. If it works, Ill add Fastways as another option because its cheaper/better value than Aust Post offerings.

Also added a customer rewards program and will use it in combination with regular coupons/specials to keep things interesting. Free shipping is disabled for now until I can get my head around the new system and see how everything works. While Id love to offer free shipping, its unsustainable without my own juice line and associated profits or without raising product prices. Like everything, that is subject to change and Ill see how things go over the next few months.
    Crisscross, Fatman and btobw like this.

Few new products came in last week while the site was down.