Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree112Likes

Thread: OzEjuice.com

DAD
    AVF Regular

OzEjuice.com

I have decided to post this here, in general discussion and in light of the derailed Christmas train, the evil twin brother and mystery websites popping up on social media and then seeing the pitch fork brigade with flamed tongues roll out ready to burn and stone the witches and demons of evil at the stake it can be a fine line people walk here.

So before people also dig up I have a small site, I have decided to place a pending post. Back middle late last year I was approached to help build a national company and sales force for a ecig company (I work in sales and have set up several national gigs in the past) and at that point I decided this e ciggy thing was not for me, I had given up smoking long ago and I thought they were just some gimmicky thing anyway.

But I did pay some dues and decided to look into some of the claims being made by these people, and the more I dug around the more I liked what I saw, and even more I enjoyed the products and the people.

The company I wont name, nor the sister company but to say they are very large and one is new Zealand based, and it all stemmed from or had connections to the guy from another global company that was ousted from here and sent back home on a jet plane.

And at this point I believe that original approach is still floating on the table, as I know the main guy very well for many years, but it would also seem he has hit a brick wall with negotiations and structure etc, and I really have no clue as to whether this venture will take of or not.