Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree39Likes

Thread: Nimbus Vapour - New Vendor, Great Prices

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Nimbus Vapour - Juices & Gear From Inner-West Sydney

Hi AVF!

Just wanted to introduce our new venture, which has been a gradual process from hooking up mates with juice and gear to where we are today.

As a former chef I got a bit obsessed with DIY and flavour combinations. The result is 12 (for now) flavours which are simple, tasty and what we believe are pretty solid prices. All doublers come in a bottle twice the size for easy mixing. You can check out the range here. Doublers range from $4.95 for 7.5mL, to $34.95 for 100mL.

We've decided to initially only stock gear we know is rock solid for both beginners and veterans alike. And to kick things off we've got just about everything on sale at killer prices, simply to get the ball rolling so we can continue to expand our range (while still delivering awesome prices!). Find our selection of mods and tanks here.

As an added bonus, shipping is free for orders over $75!

We'd also really appreciate any feedback on what we're doing so far, so have at it!

Cheers,
    Jack & Jordy

Home - Nimbus Vapour
    Last edited by jtubbs; 14-02-16 at 08:23 PM.

AVF Regular
    Hi there and good luck. You were mentioned the other day and I had a look. Can you tell me if Tubbs has wintergreen in it. Thks

I should also confirm. If you buy 50ml doubler are you getting 50mls in a 100ml bottle.
    Last edited by Crisscross; 11-07-15 at 04:25 PM.
    jtubbs likes this.
    Colouring My World with Elegance
    Started Vaping 13th October, 2011

Thanks for checking it out Crisscross! No wintergreen in Tubbs ADV
    Crisscross likes this.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by jtubbs View Post
    Thanks for checking it out Crisscross! No wintergreen in Tubbs ADV