Page 1 of 51 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree464Likes

Thread: Freshness Vapes Sydney Online, Stock Updates & Sales

AVF Regular

Freshness Vapes Sydney Online, Stock Updates & Sales

Freshness Vapes

Hello everyone, allow me to introduce myself and my company

My name is Chris, I am the sole owner of a brand spanking new online vape shop (More on that later)

I had been smoking for over 10 years, and I have made the switch to vaping about 2 years ago thanks to a mate of mine. Vaping has always been a hobby of mine since one of my old school neighbours introduced me to vaping with his amazing flavours, i never knew what "vaping" was until one day i was at my neighbours house building a computer, I had seen this endless line of DIY juices, i started smelling them and grew curious, he then passed a basic starter kit to me and said "here give this a try mate it should get you off the smokes". I vaped for a minute or two and surprisingly I didn't feel like a cigge afterwards, I started trying different flavours then got the nic mix right to my liking with a decent sub ohm tank, he then introduced me to his dessert ranges he mixes. I was hooked, then within a few days i was able to throw the smokes away for good!!! I then learned and absorbed as much info as i could about vaping I had spend thousands of dollars to be honest from tanks, starter kits, coils, juices, endless DIY, mods, rdas, rtas' etc etc you name it, i then started to learn about the quailty of cheap China items and quality, I grew a bonding passion with vaping and I educated many other people who have also made the switch. Since then I have lowered my nic intake to almost ZERO, my lungs have improved and feel better than i can remember, coughs and sore throats gone in a few days, I can smell and taste food like i could never before and I can now run withing having a semi-heart attack.

I then decided to open a online vape store...............